A sincere thank you to all of our creative and talented LVAG artists that submitted their wonderful artwork.  And thank you to our panel of esteemed jurors who had a difficult decision in choosing the final artists.  And many thanks to Honorable Judge Bobbie Ann Howel, Program Director, Nevada Humanities. In addition, we would like to thank Darren Johnson, Gallery Services Coordinator. Las Vegas, Clark County Library District for making this possible. Let us all celebrate together in support of the Arts.  It takes everyone's talents to make this show fabulous.  Thank you again.


​The Las Vegas Artists' Guild Board of Directors

To the Artists accepted into the Inaugural Juried Exhibition  
“For The Love Of Spring”

Honorable Jurors 

Jeffrey Fulmer, Administrative Faculty Assembly Chair-Elect  
Community College of Southern Nevada

Angela Brommel, Director of Arts, Culture and Advancement, as well as a part-time Humanities faculty member, at Nevada State College 

Clarice Tara, UNLV Student; work on BFA in Sculpture and Drawing/Painting

Program Manager of Nevada Humanities

Awards will be announced at the Reception at Sahara West Library
9600 W Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas 89117 Thursday, May 3, 5:30pm-7Pm

Selected Artists

Glynn Galloway
Eugene Lang
Gene Perkins
Thom Slaughter
Larry Keenan
Carol Holdengraber
Daniel Miller
Nichole Cochne
Audrey Fox
Alexander Huerta
Shari O’Donnell
Michael Eramdjian
Jeffrey Locke Lemert
Carla Dentoni
James Ryan
Shawnee Rae
Regina Hillman-Ryan
David Fey
Stormi Holt
Raph here.

Exhibition Chairperson Debbe Sussman's Statement