LVAG Active Member Artists Directory, click on column headers to sort. All active members can sign up to be on the directory on the form here.

 

First Name Last Name Contact Links Medium / Specialty
Lisa Dittrich lisa@randomalchemy.com
(702) 245-5963
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Acrylic Paintings, Watercolor, Graphite, Ink Pen, Chalk Pastel, Airbrush and Murals
Tess Mellinger mellingerstudionv@gmail.com Website
Instagram
Landscape Oil Paintings
Tessa Brazil tessabrazil@gmail.com
(702) 575-3377
Instagram Environmental art
Michael Robert Mahalak mahalakmichael@yahoo.com
(702) 885-6736
Website
Instagram
Pen & Ink, Oil Pastel, Pencil, Acrylic Paint, Oil Paint, Watercolor Paint, Color Pencil, and Digital Art
Faye Tracy fayetracy1@hotmail.com
(702) 641-6098
Oil Painting
Sharon Menary (702) 376-7007 Website Professional Artist and Teacher
Oil, Watercolor, Acrylic
Drina Fried artbydrina@yahoo.com Website
YouTube
Blog
Kathy Dee Saville kadeesa1@gmail.com
(319) 621-8982
Facebook
Twitter
Caricatures and Painting
Bethany Thomas hummingtoad@gmail.com
(858) 428-4055
Website
Instagram
Snake Sheds
Dru Kuhlman drukuhlman@gmail.com
(702) 324-9734
Website
Instagram
Alcohol Ink
Lorella Mascot lorella711@yahoo.com
(702) 283-4937
Facebook
Instagram
Mixed Media Angel Art
Paula Smiles paulasmilesart@gmail.com
(847) 269-8681
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Pen and Color Pencil Figurative Drawings
Yani Desousa yani.desousa@gmail.com
(760) 534-0345
Website
Instagram
Photography
Maria VanderMolen mariavartist@gmail.com
(702) 755-7827
Website
Facebook
YouTube
Mixed Media, Dimensional Pointillism
Mike B. Davies mbdc@cox.net
(702) 281-1246
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Sculptures, Acrylic, Lino Block Prints, Colored Pencil
Marianna Sehestedt sehestedtm@aol.com
(702) 562-2137
Pastel, Oils
Dawn Meynor artistandcreator@gmail.com
(702) 419-8173
Website
Facebook
Graphite, Carbon, and Colored Pencil
Marsha Gladding marsha3360@hotmail.com
(714) 270-3667
Acrylic
Carolyn L Kollegger ckollegger@gmail.com
(208) 313-0855
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Oil Painting
Karla Cloninger karlacloninger1@gmail.com
(702) 339-5491
Website
Facebook
Mixed Media / Assemblage / Faux Finishing
Julia Gonzalez Hall julia@abstractedvision.com
(702) 417-7051
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Mixed Media / Abstract
Ken Flanagan kenflanaganart@gmail.com
(440) 241-6209
Website Acrylic
Mark Young doc50@cox.net
(702) 960-7876
Website
Facebook
Painting and Drawing
Virginia Williams pictaz66@gmail.com
(702) 708-0529
Oil on Canvas
James Pakala kickstudios@cox.net
(702) 249-2396
Website Abstract
Josie Hasty josie.hasty@icloud.com
(702) 690-0694
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Pencil, Watercolor and Acrylic
Jayson Warnock jason@warnockart.com Website Oil, Acrylic, Digital
Nanci Rose Marmer nancirose@cox.net
(702) 300-7860
Facebook Mixed Media Original Watercolor and Paper Sculpting
Charme Curtin h2opainter@cox.net
(702) 324-7241
Website
Facebook
Etsy
Acrylic, Watercolor, Colored Pencil, Oils
Lynn Dobbins lynndart@gmail.com
(951) 225-2028
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Pyrography
Shari O’Donnell shrodonnell1@gmail.com
Rebecca Weeks Howard rebeccaweekshoward@gmail.com
(702) 622-1388
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Artist and Educator
Barbara Weisenburg bcriverspirit@yahoo.com Website Painter
Ann La Caze-Massi annlacazemassi@yahoo.com Facebook Sculpture
Karen Fusco (516) 381-1526 Facebook
Chris Frausto rottenapplela@gmail.com
(702) 501-9219
Instagram
Anne Whitaker a.whitaker365@gmail.com
(949) 293-3586
Website
Bryan Bolosan bryan.bolosan@gmail.com Website
Instagram
Abstract Paintings
Holly Atwater holly@ha-designs.com Website
Instagram
Mixed Media, Certified Zentangle Teacher
Susan Lopez iamsusanz@aol.com
(702) 581-5341
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Artzy Partzy
Oil & Acrylic Canvas painting, portraiture, murals
Priscilla E. Rogers pemslier@cox.net
(702) 778-2024
Website Handmade Glass Bead Jewelry
Wayne wayne121766@aol.com
702-234-7124
Acrylic on Canvas
Glynn Galloway glynnusn@hotmail.com
702-539-5829
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Mixed media assemblage specializing in wet molded leather
Robin Slonina robin@robinslonina.com
702-885-3777
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Murals, Paintings, Wearable Art
Nicole Young Cochener Studio@SquishyStudio.com
510-280-4901
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Gallery To Go
Mixed Media
Bex Nikols bexart@ymail.com
702-245-3635
Website
FacebookInstagram
Twitter
Acrylic and metal leaf on canvas. Art deco and sinewy abstract
Judi Moreo judimoreo@yahoo.com
702-283-4567
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Acrylic, Watercolor
Bonnie Marie bonniebygrace@gmail.com
702-523-6787
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
acrylics, watercolor pencils, drawing pencils, digital painting, original poetry
Lin Berger linberger.vegas@gmail.com
203-952-9660
Website
Facebook
Bead Embroidery
Ginka Mitova ginkasm@hotmail.com
702-296-2933
Website Oil
Meegan Boiros meegansart@meeganboirosfineart.com
702-544-0708
Website
Instagram
Oil painting
Deborah Whitt roseandbeephotography@gmail.com
702-275-3713
Website
Instagram
Instagram
Oil, portrait, photography, charcoal, graphite, pastel