LVAG Active Member Artists Directory, click on column headers to sort. All active members can sign up to be on the directory on the form here.

First Name Last Name Medium / Specialty Contact Links Image
Lisa Dittrich Acrylic Paintings, Watercolor, Graphite, Ink Pen, Chalk Pastel, Airbrush and Murals lisa@randomalchemy.com
(702) 245-5963
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Tess Mellinger Landscape Oil Paintings, Watercolor mellingerstudionv@gmail.com Website
Facebook
Instagram
Etsy
Tessa Brazil Environmental art tessabrazil@gmail.com
(702) 575-3377
Instagram
Michael Robert Mahalak Pen & Ink, Oil Pastel, Pencil, Acrylic Paint, Oil Paint, Watercolor Paint, Color Pencil, and Digital Art mahalakmichael@yahoo.com
(702) 885-6736
Website
Instagram
Faye Tracy Oil Painting fayetracy1@hotmail.com
(702) 641-6098
Sharon Menary Professional Artist and Teacher
Oil, Watercolor, Acrylic
(702) 376-7007 Website
Drina Fried artbydrina@yahoo.com Website
YouTube
Blog
Kathy Dee Saville Caricatures and Painting kadeesa1@gmail.com
(319) 621-8982
Facebook
Twitter
Bethany Thomas Snake Sheds hummingtoad@gmail.com
(858) 428-4055
Website
Instagram
Dru Kuhlman Alcohol Ink drukuhlman@gmail.com
(702) 324-9734
Website
Instagram
Lorella Mascot Mixed Media Angel Art lorella711@yahoo.com
(702) 283-4937
Facebook
Instagram
Paula Smiles Pen and Color Pencil Figurative Drawings paulasmilesart@gmail.com
(847) 269-8681
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Yani Desousa Photography yani.desousa@gmail.com
(760) 534-0345
Website
Instagram
Maria VanderMolen Dimensional Pointillism mariavartist@gmail.com
(702) 755-7827
Website
Facebook
YouTube
Mike B. Davies Sculptures, Acrylic, Lino Block Prints, Colored Pencil mbdc@cox.net
(702) 281-1246
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Marianna Sehestedt Pastel, Oils sehestedtm@aol.com
(702) 562-2137
Dawn Meynor Graphite, Carbon, and Colored Pencil artistandcreator@gmail.com
(702) 419-8173
Website
Facebook
Marsha Gladding Acrylic marsha3360@hotmail.com
(714) 270-3667
Carolyn L Kollegger Oil Painting ckollegger@gmail.com
(208) 313-0855
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Karla Cloninger Mixed Media / Assemblage / Faux Finishing karlacloninger1@gmail.com
(702) 339-5491
Website
Facebook
Julia Gonzalez Hall Mixed Media / Abstract julia@abstractedvision.com
(702) 417-7051
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Ken Flanagan Acrylic kenflanaganart@gmail.com
(440) 241-6209
Website
Mark Young Painting and Drawing doc50@cox.net
(702) 960-7876
Website
Facebook
Virginia Williams Oil on Canvas pictaz66@gmail.com
(702) 708-0529
James Pakala Abstract kickstudios@cox.net
(702) 249-2396
Website
Josie Hasty Pencil, Watercolor and Acrylic josie.hasty@icloud.com
(702) 690-0694
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Jayson Warnock Oil, Acrylic, Digital jason@warnockart.com Website
Nanci Rose Marmer Mixed Media Original Watercolor and Paper Sculpting nancirose@cox.net
(702) 300-7860
Facebook
Charme Curtin Acrylic, Watercolor, Colored Pencil, Oils h2opainter@cox.net
(702) 324-7241
Website
Facebook
Etsy
Lynn Dobbins Pyrography lynndart@gmail.com
(951) 225-2028
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Rebecca Weeks Howard Artist and Educator rebeccaweekshoward@gmail.com
(702) 622-1388
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Barbara Weisenburg Painter bcriverspirit@yahoo.com Website
Ann La Caze-Massi Sculpture annlacazemassi@yahoo.com Facebook
Karen Fusco (516) 381-1526 Facebook
Anne Whitaker a.whitaker365@gmail.com
(949) 293-3586
Website
Bryan Bolosan Abstract Paintings bryan.bolosan@gmail.com Website
Instagram
Holly Atwater Mixed Media, Certified Zentangle Teacher holly@ha-designs.com Website
Instagram
Susan Lopez Oil & Acrylic Canvas painting, portraiture, murals iamsusanz@aol.com
(702) 581-5341
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Artzy Partzy
Priscilla E. Rogers Handmade Glass Bead Jewelry pemslier@cox.net
(702) 778-2024
Website
Wayne Acrylic on Canvas wayne121766@aol.com
702-234-7124
Glynn Galloway Mixed media assemblage specializing in wet molded leather glynnusn@hotmail.com
702-539-5829
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Robin Slonina Murals, Paintings, Wearable Art robin@robinslonina.com
702-885-3777
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Nicole Young Cochener Mixed Media Studio@SquishyStudio.com
510-280-4901
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Gallery To Go
Bex Nikols Acrylic and metal leaf on canvas. Art deco and sinewy abstract bexart@ymail.com
702-245-3635
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Judi Moreo Acrylic, Watercolor judimoreo@yahoo.com
702-283-4567
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Bonnie Marie acrylics, watercolor pencils, drawing pencils, digital painting, original poetry bonniebygrace@gmail.com
702-523-6787
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Lin Berger Bead Embroidery linberger.vegas@gmail.com
203-952-9660
Website
Facebook
Ginka Mitova Oil ginkasm@hotmail.com
702-296-2933
Website
Meegan Boiros Oil painting meegansart@meeganboirosfineart.com
702-544-0708
Website
Instagram
Deborah Whitt Oil, portrait, photography, charcoal, graphite, pastel roseandbeephotography@gmail.com
702-275-3713
Website
Instagram
Instagram
Shulan Cheng Fused glass and painting shulancheng9@gmail.com
925-255-6012
Vezun Painting v32un@yahoo.com
702-704-2001
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Tumblr
Stan Loewenkamp Oil painting smlco1@hotmail.com
(719) 650-5800
Michelle Jackson Acrylic, Resin, Wood michelleleejackson79@gmail.com
(702) 327-0051
Website
Chris Frausto Book Arts/Book Binding TheCornerGalleryBC@gmail.com
(702) 501-9219
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Fern Greenwald Jewelry ferntealdesigns@gmail.com
(702) 494-8318
Etsy
Jill Czerwinski Mixed Media jczerwinski32@yahoo.com Website
Instagram
Kathleen Bushnell Acrylic/Mixed Media kbushnell62@gmail.com
(702) 806-0756
Instagram
Sylvia Aldebol Acrylic and Watercolor sylvia@artdesignsa.com
619-717-9067
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Etsy
Jessica Williams Digital, Pencil, Marker wanderingnekomata@gmail.com
314-624-7473
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Kristi Watson Art Clay Silver kristi.watson1@gmail.com
702-757-7936
Facebook
Etsy
Eugene Lang Acrylic/enamel ejlange14@aol.com
702-250-2393
Website
Instagram
Veronica Wong Mixed media artbyveronica@yahoo.com
512-300-6981
Etsy
Facebook
Instagram
Tiktok